Smilies

Image Title Text
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Crying Crying :cry:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Laugh Laugh :LOL:
Love Love :love:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n)
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y)
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
X3 X3 :X3:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Android Android :android:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Dead Dead :dead:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Bored Bored :bored:
Smug Smug :smug:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Borg Borg :borg:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Cat Cat :scat:
Happy Happy :happy:
Mask Mask :mask:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Playful Playful :playful:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Stop Stop :stop:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
BRB BRB :brb:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Woot Woot :woot:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Shy Shy :shy:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Chicken Chicken :schicken:
Singing Singing :singing:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Bag Bag :bag:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Sour Sour :sour:
Finger Finger :finger:
Meh Meh :meh:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Troll Troll :troll:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Watching Watching :watching:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Pics Pics :pics:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Clown Clown :clown:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Spam Spam :spam:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Writer Writer :writer:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Rage Rage :rage:
Artist Artist :artist:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Penguin Penguin :spenguin:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Cow Cow :scow:
Turtle Turtle :sturtle:
Muted Muted :muted:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Punch Punch :punch:
Droid Droid :droid:
Cold Cold :cold:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Panda Panda :panda:
Bear Bear :bear:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Stig Stig :stig:
Angrybird1 Angrybird1 :angrybird1:
Angrybird10 Angrybird10 :angrybird10:
Angrybird11 Angrybird11 :angrybird11:
Angrybird12 Angrybird12 :angrybird12:
Angrybird2 Angrybird2 :angrybird2:
Angrybird3 Angrybird3 :angrybird3:
Angrybird4 Angrybird4 :angrybird4:
Angrybird5 Angrybird5 :angrybird5:
Angrybird6 Angrybird6 :angrybird6:
Angrybird7 Angrybird7 :angrybird7:
Angrybird8 Angrybird8 :angrybird8:
Angrybird9 Angrybird9 :angrybird9:
Angrybird 13 Angrybird 13 :angrybird 13:
Angry Angry :emoji_angry:
Anguished Anguished :emoji_anguished:
Astonished Astonished :emoji_astonished:
Blush Blush :emoji_blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :emoji_coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :emoji_confounded:
Confused Confused :emoji_confused:
Cry Cry :emoji_cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :emoji_cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :emoji_disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :emoji_disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :emoji_dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :emoji_expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :emoji_fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :emoji_fearful:
Flushed Flushed :emoji_flushed:
Frowning Frowning :emoji_frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :emoji_grimacing:
Grin Grin :emoji_grin:
Grinning Grinning :emoji_grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :emoji_hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :emoji_hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :emoji_hushed:
Imp Imp :emoji_imp:
Innocent Innocent :emoji_innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :emoji_joycat:
Kissing Kissing :emoji_kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :emoji_kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :emoji_kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :emoji_kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :emoji_kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :emoji_laughing:
Mask Mask :emoji_mask:
Neutral Neutral :emoji_neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :emoji_nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :emoji_openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :emoji_pensive:
Persevere Persevere :emoji_persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :emoji_poutingcat:
Rage Rage :emoji_rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :emoji_relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :emoji_relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :emoji_screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :emoji_sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :emoji_sleepy:
Smile Smile :emoji_smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :emoji_smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :emoji_smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :emoji_smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :emoji_smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :emoji_smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :emoji_smirkcat:
Sob Sob :emoji_sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :emoji_sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :emoji_sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :emoji_sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :emoji_tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :emoji_tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :emoji_tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :emoji_tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :emoji_tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :emoji_triumph:
Unamused Unamused :emoji_unamused:
Weary Weary :emoji_weary:
Wink Wink :emoji_wink:
Worried Worried :emoji_worried:
Yum Yum :emoji_yum:
Ant Ant :ant:
Baby Chick Baby Chick :babychick:
Bactrian Camel Bactrian Camel :bactriancamel:
Bear Face Bear Face :bearface:
Bee Bee :bee:
Beetle Beetle :beetle:
Bird Bird :bird:
Blossom Blossom :blossom:
Blowfish Blowfish :blowfish:
Boar Boar :boar:
Bug Bug :bug:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cat Face Cat Face :catface:
Cherry Blossom Cherry Blossom :cherryblossom:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cow Face Cow Face :cowface:
Crocodile Crocodile :crocodile:
Deciduous Deciduous :deciduous:
Dog Dog :dog:
Dog Face Dog Face :dogface:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Dragon Dragon :dragon:
Dragon Face Dragon Face :dragonface:
Dromedary Camel Dromedary Camel :dromedarycamel:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Evergreen Evergreen :evergreen:
Fallen Leaf Fallen Leaf :fallenleaf:
Fish Fish :fish:
Four Leaf Clover Four Leaf Clover :fourleaf:
Frog Face Frog Face :frogface:
Goat Goat :goat:
Hamster Face Hamster Face :hamsterface:
Hatched Chick Hatched Chick :hatchedchick:
Hatching Chick Hatching Chick :hatchingchick:
Herb Herb :herb:
Hibiscus Hibiscus :hibiscus:
Horse Face Horse Face :horseface:
Horse Racing Horse Racing :horseracing:
Koala Koala :koala:
Leaf in Wind Leaf in Wind :leafwind:
Leopard Leopard :leopard:
Maple Leaf Maple Leaf :mapleleaf:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Monkey Face Monkey Face :monkeyface:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Mouse Face Mouse Face :mouseface:
Ocean Ocean :ocean:
Octopus Octopus :octopus:
Ox Ox :ox:
Palm Tree Palm Tree :palmtree:
Panda Face Panda Face :pandaface:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pig Face Pig Face :pigface:
Pig Nose Pig Nose :pignose:
Poodle Poodle :poodle:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
Rabbit Face Rabbit Face :rabbitface:
Race Horse Race Horse :racehorse:
Ram Ram :ram:
Rat Rat :rat:
Rooster Rooster :rooster:
Rose Rose :rose:
Seedling Seedling :seedling:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Snail Snail :snail:
Snake Snake :snake:
Snowflake Snowflake :snowflake:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Spiral Shell Spiral Shell :spiralshell:
Spouting Whale Spouting Whale :spoutingwhale:
Sunflower Sunflower :sunflower:
Tanabata Tree Tanabata Tree :tanabata:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Tiger Face Tiger Face :tigerface:
Tropical Fish Tropical Fish :tropicalfish:
Tulip Tulip :tulip:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Water Buffalo Water Buffalo :waterbuffalo:
Whale Whale :whale:
Wolf Face Wolf Face :wolfface:
Banana Banana :banana:
Beer Cheers Beer Cheers :beercheers:
Beer Mug Beer Mug :beermug:
Bread Bread :bread:
Candy Candy :candy:
Candy Bar Candy Bar :candybar:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Chestnut Chestnut :chestnut:
Chicken Leg Chicken Leg :chickenleg:
Cocktail Glass Cocktail Glass :cocktail:
Coffee Coffee :emoji_coffee:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Cooking Egg Cooking Egg :cookingegg:
Curry and Rice Curry and Rice :curryrice:
Custard Custard :custard:
Dango Dango :dango:
Doughnut Doughnut :doughnut:
Ear of Maize Ear of Maize :maize:
Ear of Rice Ear of Rice :rice:
Eggplant Eggplant :eggplant:
Fish Cake Fish Cake :fishcake:
French Fries French Fries :frenchfries:
Fried Shrimp Fried Shrimp :friedshrimp:
Grapes Grapes :grapes:
Green Apple Green Apple :greenapple:
Hamburger Hamburger :hamburger:
Honey Pot Honey Pot :honeypot:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Ice Cream Cone Ice Cream Cone :icecreamcone:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Lollipop Lollipop :lollipop:
Meat on Bone Meat on Bone :meatbone:
Melon Melon :melon:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Oden Oden :oden:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pear Pear :pear:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Ramen Ramen :ramen:
Red Apple Red Apple :redapple:
Rice Ball Rice Ball :riceball:
Rice Cooked Rice Cooked :ricecooked:
Rice Cracker Rice Cracker :ricecracker:
Sake Sake :sake:
Shaved Ice Shaved Ice :shavedice:
Shortcake Shortcake :shortcake:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Stew Stew :stew:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Sweet Potato Sweet Potato :sweetpotato:
Tangerine Tangerine :tangerine:
Teacup Teacup :teacup:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Tropical Drink Tropical Drink :tropicaldrink:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Wine Glass Wine Glass :wineglass:
Smile Smile :skype_smile:
Wink Wink :skype_wink:
Frown Frown :skype_frown:
Mad Mad :skype_mad:
Cry Cry :skype_cry:
Cool Cool :skype_cool:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :skype_tongue:
Big Grin Big Grin :skype_biggrin:
Eek! Eek! :skype_eek:
Oops! Oops! :skype_oops: :skype_doh:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :skype_rolleyes:
Speechless Speechless :skype_speechless:
Kiss Kiss :skype_kiss:
Sweat Sweat :skype_sweating:
Blush Blush :skype_blush:
Wondering Wondering :skype_wondering:
Sleepy Sleepy :skype_snooze:
In Love In Love :skype_inlove:
Evil Grin Evil Grin :skype_grin:
Talking Talking :skype_talking:
Yawn Yawn :skype_yawn:
It wasn't me It wasn't me :skype_wasntme: :skype_innocent:
Puke Puke :skype_sick: :skype_puke:
Party!!! Party!!! :skype_party:
Worried Worried :skype_worried:
Mmm... Mmm... :skype_mm:
Nerd Nerd :skype_nerd:
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :skype_lipssealed:
Hi Hi :skype_hi:
Call Call :skype_call:
Devil Devil :skype_devil:
Angel Angel :skype_angel:
Envy Envy :skype_envy:
Wait Wait :skype_wait:
Make-up Make-up :skype_makeup:
Covered Laugh Covered Laugh :skype_giggle:
Clapping hands Clapping hands :skype_clap:
Thinking Thinking :skype_think:
Rolling on the floor laughing Rolling on the floor laughing :skype_rofl:
Whew Whew :skype_whew:
Happy Happy :skype_happy:
Smirking Smirking :skype_smirk:
Nodding Nodding :skype_nod:
Shaking Shaking :skype_shake:
Punch Punch :skype_punch:
Emo Emo :skype_emo:
Heart Heart :skype_heart:
Broken heart Broken heart :skype_heartbreak:
Mask Mask :skype_mask: :skype_bandit:
Drunk Drunk :skype_drunk:
Smoking Smoking :skype_smoke:
Rock Rock :skype_rock:
Bang Head Bang Head :skype_banghead:
Fubar Fubar :skype_fubar:
Swearing Swearing :skype_swear:
Too Much Info Too Much Info :skype_tmi:
OHMAHGAWD OHMAHGAWD :ohmahgawd:
Ajconfused Ajconfused :ajconfused:
Ajsleepy Ajsleepy :ajsleepy:
Ajsmug Ajsmug :ajsmug:
Cowbell Cowbell :cowbell:
Derp Derp :derp:
Flutterbad Flutterbad :flutterbad:
Flutterbunny Flutterbunny :flutterbunny:
Fluttercry Fluttercry :fluttercry:
Flutterrage Flutterrage :flutterrage:
Fluttersquee Fluttersquee :fluttersquee:
Flutteryay Flutteryay :flutteryay:
Flutteryow Flutteryow :flutteryow:
Lunasigh Lunasigh :lunasigh:
Pinkiecrazy Pinkiecrazy :pinkiecrazy:
Pinkiegasp Pinkiegasp :pinkiegasp:
Pinkiehappy Pinkiehappy :pinkiehappy:
Pinkiesmile Pinkiesmile :pinkiesmile:
Rainbowdetermined Rainbowdetermined :rainbowdetermined:
Rainbowhuh Rainbowhuh :rainbowhuh:
Rainbowlaugh Rainbowlaugh :rainbowlaugh:
Rainbowwild Rainbowwild :rainbowwild:
Raritycry Raritycry :raritycry:
Raritydespair Raritydespair :raritydespair:
Raritywink Raritywink :raritywink:
Scootangel Scootangel :scootangel:
Trixie Trixie :trixie:
Trollestia Trollestia :trollestia:
Twilightangry Twilightangry :twilightangry:
Twilightblush Twilightblush :twilightblush:
Twilightoops Twilightoops :twilightoops:
Twilightsmile Twilightsmile :twilightsmile:
Stone Stone :1:
Granite Granite :1:1:
Polished Granite Polished Granite :1:2:
Diorite Diorite :1:3:
Polished Diorite Polished Diorite :1:4:
Andesite Andesite :1:5:
Polished Andesite Polished Andesite :1:6:
Grass Grass :2:
Dirt Dirt :3:
Podzol Podzol :3:2:
Cobblestone Cobblestone :4:
Oak Wood Plank Oak Wood Plank :5:
Spruce Wood Plank Spruce Wood Plank :5:1:
Birch Wood Plank Birch Wood Plank :5:2:
Jungle Wood Plank Jungle Wood Plank :5:3:
Acacia Wood Plank Acacia Wood Plank :5:4:
Dark Oak Plank Dark Oak Plank :5:5:
Bedrock Bedrock :70:
Sand Sand :12:
Red Sand Red Sand :12:1:
Gravel Gravel :13:
Gold Ore Gold Ore :14:
Iron Ore Iron Ore :15:
Coal Ore Coal Ore :16:
Oak Wood Oak Wood :17:
Spruce Wood Spruce Wood :17:1:
Birch Wood Birch Wood :17:2:
Junge Wood Junge Wood :17:3:
Sponge Sponge :19:
Wet Sponge Wet Sponge :19:1:
Glass Glass :20:
Lapis Lazuli Ore Lapis Lazuli Ore :21:
Lapis Lazuli Block Lapis Lazuli Block :22:
Sandstone Sandstone :24:
Chiseled Sandstone Chiseled Sandstone :24:1:
Smooth Sandstone Smooth Sandstone :24:2:
White Wool White Wool :35:
Orange Wool Orange Wool :35:1:
Purple Wool Purple Wool :35:10:
Blue Wool Blue Wool :35:11:
Brown Wool Brown Wool :35:12:
Green Wool Green Wool :35:13:
Red Wool Red Wool :35:14:
Black Wool Black Wool :35:15:
Magenta Wool Magenta Wool :35:2:
Light Blue Wool Light Blue Wool :35:3:
Yellow Wool Yellow Wool :35:4:
Lime Wool Lime Wool :35:5:
Pink Wool Pink Wool :35:6:
Gray Wool Gray Wool :35:7:
Light Gray Wool Light Gray Wool :35:8:
Cyan Wool Cyan Wool :35:9:
Gold Block Gold Block :41:
Bookshelf Bookshelf :47:
Moss Stone Moss Stone :48:
Obsidian Obsidian :49:
Oak Wood Stairs Oak Wood Stairs :53:
Diamond Ore Diamond Ore :56:
Diamond Block Diamond Block :57:
Cobblestone Stairs Cobblestone Stairs :67:
Redstone Ore Redstone Ore :73:
Ice Ice :79:
Snow Snow :78:
Clay Clay :337:
Pumpkin Seeds Pumpkin Seeds :361:
Netherrack Netherrack :87:
Soul Sand Soul Sand :88:
Glowstone Glowstone :89:
Jack o'Lantern Jack o'Lantern :91:
White Stained Glass White Stained Glass :95:
Orange Stained Glass Orange Stained Glass :95:1:
Magenta Stained Glass Magenta Stained Glass :95:2:
Light Blue Stained Glass Light Blue Stained Glass :95:3:
Yellow Stained Glass Yellow Stained Glass :95:4:
Lime Stained Glass Lime Stained Glass :95:5:
Pink Stained Glass Pink Stained Glass :95:6:
Gray Stained Glass Gray Stained Glass :95:7:
Light Gray Stained Glass Light Gray Stained Glass :95:8:
Cyan Stained Glass Cyan Stained Glass :95:9:
Purple Stained Glass Purple Stained Glass :95:10:
Blue Stained Glass Blue Stained Glass :95:11:
Brown Stained Glass Brown Stained Glass :95:12:
Green Stained Glass Green Stained Glass :95:13:
Red Stained Glass Red Stained Glass :95:14:
Black Stained Glass Black Stained Glass :95:15:
Stonebrick Stonebrick :98:
Mossy Stonebrick Mossy Stonebrick :14:
Cracked Stonebrick Cracked Stonebrick :14:
Chiseled Stonebrick Chiseled Stonebrick :14:
Melon Block Melon Block :103:
Brick Stairs Brick Stairs :108:
Stone Brick Stairs Stone Brick Stairs :108:
Mycelium Mycelium :110:
Nether Brick Nether Brick :112:
Nether Brick Stairs Nether Brick Stairs :114:
End Stone End Stone :121:
Oak Wood Slab Oak Wood Slab :126:
Spruce Wood Slab Spruce Wood Slab :126:1:
Birch Wood Slab Birch Wood Slab :126:2:
Jungle Wood Slab Jungle Wood Slab :126:3:
Acacia Wood Slab Acacia Wood Slab :126:4:
Dark Oak Wood Slab Dark Oak Wood Slab :126:5:
Sandstone Stairs Sandstone Stairs :128:
Emerald Ore Emerald Ore :129:
Emerald Block Emerald Block :133:
Spruce Wood Stairs Spruce Wood Stairs :134:
Birch Wood Stairs Birch Wood Stairs :135:
Junge Wood Stairs Junge Wood Stairs :136:
Cobblestone Wall Cobblestone Wall :139:
Mossy Cobblestone Wall Mossy Cobblestone Wall :139:1:
Nether Quartz Ore Nether Quartz Ore :153:
Quartz Block Quartz Block :155:
Chieseled Quartz Block Chieseled Quartz Block :155:1:
Pillar Quartz Block Pillar Quartz Block :155:2:
Quartz Stairs Quartz Stairs :156:
White Stained Clay White Stained Clay :159:
Orange Stained Clay Orange Stained Clay :159:1:
Magenta Stained Clay Magenta Stained Clay :159:2:
Blue Stained Clay Blue Stained Clay :159:11:
Brown Stained Clay Brown Stained Clay :159:7:
Green Stained Clay Green Stained Clay :159:13:
Red Stained Clay Red Stained Clay :159:14:
Black Stained Clay Black Stained Clay :159:15:
Purple Stained Clay Purple Stained Clay :159:10:
Light Blue Stained Clay Light Blue Stained Clay :159:3:
Yellow Stained Clay Yellow Stained Clay :159:4:
Lime Stained Clay Lime Stained Clay :155:5:
Pink Stained Clay Pink Stained Clay :155:6:
Gray Stained Clay Gray Stained Clay :156:7
Light Gray Stained Clay Light Gray Stained Clay :157:8:
Cyan Stained Clay Cyan Stained Clay :159:9:
Acacia Wood Acacia Wood :162:
Dark Oak Wood Dark Oak Wood :162:1:
Acacia Wood Stairs Acacia Wood Stairs :163:
Dark Oak Wood Stairs Dark Oak Wood Stairs :164:
Prismarine Prismarine :168:
Prismarine Bricks Prismarine Bricks :168:1:
Dark Prismarine Dark Prismarine :168:2:
Sea Lantern Sea Lantern :169:
Hay Bale Hay Bale :170:
Hardened Clay Hardened Clay :172:
Coal Block Coal Block :173:
Packed Ice Packed Ice :174:
Red Sandstone Red Sandstone :179:
Red Sandstone Stairs Red Sandstone Stairs :180:
Red Sandstone Slab Red Sandstone Slab :182: